Sunday, March 25, 2012

Weekend Box Office

1 The Hunger Games (2012) $155M $155M 1
2 21 Jump Street (2012) $21.3M $71.1M 2
3 Dr. Seuss' The Lorax (2012) $13.1M $177M 4
4 John Carter (2012) $5.01M $62.3M 3
5 Act of Valor (2012) $2.06M $65.9M 5
6 Project X (2012) $1.95M $51.8M 4
7 A Thousand Words (2012) $1.93M $14.9M 3
8 October Baby (2011) $1.72M $1.72M 1
9 Safe House (2012) $1.39M $123M 7
10 Journey 2: The Mysterious Island (2012) $1.37M $97.2M 7

Kim Kardashian Flour Bombed at Event!

Music Preview: Trey Songz's Heart Attack (Snippet)

Monica's New Life Promo Picture

Live In Japan: Nicki Minaj's Starships Live Performance

Tonight Show with Jay Leno: Christina Aguilera Interview

V103′s Soul Sessions: Monica's Live Performance

Music Preview: Lil Kim's Keys To The City (Ft. Young Jeezy)

Wale's Sabotage (Ft. Lloyd) Video

L.A. County Coroner Report:Whitney Houston

Friday, March 23, 2012

Trey Songz's Sex Ain't Better Than Love Video

Complex Magazine: Nicki Minaj Interview

GQ Magazine: Drake's A Little Favour Freestyle

Madonna's Girls Gone Wild Video

Official Full Album Preview: Nicki Minaj's Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded

Music Preview: Nicki Minaj's Right By My Side (Ft. Chris Brown) & Beez In The Trap (Ft. 2 Chainz)

Right By My Side (Ft. Chris Brown)

Beez In The Trap (Ft. 2 Chainz)

Katy Perry's Part Of Me Video

Monday, March 19, 2012

Music Preview: Katy Perry's Wide Awake

Oprah’s Next Chapter: Lady GaGa Interview

Katy Perry's N*ggaz In Paris Live Performance

Music Preview: Madonna's I Don’t Give A (Ft. Nicki Minaj) [Snippet]

WeTV's Braxton Family Values Season 2 (Episode 18)

Nicki Minaj's Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded Official Tracklisting

Official Tracklisting:

1. “Roman Holiday”
2. “Come on a Cone”
3. “I Am Your Leader” feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. “Beez in the Trap” feat. 2 Chainz
5. “HOV Lane”
6. “Roman Reloaded” feat. Lil Wayne
7. “Champion” feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy
8. “Right By My Side” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Sex in the Lounge” feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. “Starships”
11. “Pound the Alarm”
12. “Whip It”
13. “Automatic”
14. “Beautiful Sinner”
15. “Marilyn Monroe”
16. “Young Forever”
17. “Fire Burns”
18. “Gun Shot” feat. Beenie Man
19. “Stupid Hoe”

Deluxe Edition

20. “Turn Me On”
21. “Va Va Voom”
22. “Masquerade”

Music Preview: Madonna's Best Friend & I Fucked Up (Snippet)

Best Friend

I Fucked Up

Monica's New Life Deluxe Album Cover & Official Tracklisting

New Life Tracklisting:

1. ‘Intro (Interlude)’
2. ‘It All Belongs to Me,’ ft. Brandy
3. ‘Daddy’s Good Girl’
4. ‘Man Who Has Everything’
5. ‘Big Mistake’
6. ‘Take a Chance,’ ft. Wale
7. ‘Without You’
8. ‘Until It’s Gone’
9. ‘Amazing’
10. ‘Cry’
11. ‘Time to Move On’
12. ‘Outro (Interlude)’

Deluxe Edition:

13. ‘Breathe’
14. ‘In 3D’
15. ‘Catch Me’
16. ‘Anything (To Find You),’ ft. Rick Ross