Saturday, November 2, 2013

Album Preview: Eminem The Marshall Mathers LP 2

01. "Bad Guy" (feat. Sarah Jaffe)
02. "Parking Lot" (skit)
03. "Rhyme or Reason"
04. "So Much Better"
05. "Survival" (feat. Liz Rodrigues)
06. "Legacy" (feat. Polina Goudieva)
07. "Asshole" (ft. Skylar Grey)
08. "Berzerk"
09. "Rap God"
10. "Brainless"
11. "Stronger Than I Was"
12. "The Monster" (feat. Rihanna)
13. "So Far..."
14. "Love Game" (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. "Headlights" (feat. Nate Ruess)
16. "Evil Twin"
17. "Don't Front" (feat. Buckshot) (Call of Duty: Ghost bonus track)

Power 105.1's The Breakfast Club: August Alsina Interview

VH1's Black Ink Crew Season 2 (Episode 5)

Game - All That (Lady) [Ft. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Jeremih] Video

Power 105.1's The Breakfast Club: TLC Interview