Friday, September 6, 2013

Drake's Nothing Was The Same Official Tracklisting & Album Cover

 drake nothing was the same thatgrapejuice e1378368903292 Track List: Drake   Nothing Was The Same
 Official Tracklisting:
"Tuscan Leather"
"Furthest Thing"
"Started From The Bottom"
"Wu-Tang Forever"
"Own It"
"Worst Behaviour"
"From Time"
"Hold On, We're Going Home"
"The Language"
"305 To My City' Feat. Detail"
"Too Much"
"Pound Cake' Feat. Jay Z / Paris Morton Music 2"
Bonus Tracks:
"Come Thru"
"All Me"

No comments: